Romania Instant Booking
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  4.8
 Rooms  4.8
 Cleanliness  5.0
 Location  5.0
 Security & Safety  5.0
 Service & Staff  4.8
 Food / Dining  4.5
 Total  4.5

"Nice hostel"

User Rating:  4.5
Reviewer:   Alexandra M. of Brussels, Belgium
Reviewed:   October 6, 2009  (see hotel reviews from Eurohosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   August 2009     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I went to Bucharest or Madonna's concert. It is a beautiful city. I tried this place which is in the center of the town, it is close to the place where the concert took place (well not so close, 3 metro stations away, for me this is just a stroll in the park). So.....12euro per person per night, clean, not to fancy. I liked it.

"Very very nice hostel"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Lucas B. of Prague, Czech Republic
Reviewed:   May 22, 2009  (see hotel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   May 2009     Type:   Large Group
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
It is by far the best hostel in Bucharest, very clean rooms, bathrooms, all the things are brand new.. The location it's super central, i made from the Hostel to the subway 2 minutes. The food and services are like a 3 *** hotel, the staff is friendly and speaks good english. It was a very nice experience

"Superb"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Willis E. of London, United Kingdom
Reviewed:   May 22, 2009  (see hotel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   May 2009     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
A very classy hostel, very clean, new building , new rooms and bathrooms, all was so clean. The staff so kind, they helped us with every information we asked. The location it's perfect, right in the heart of Bucharest, very close to all the attractions. I recommend this hostel to all the student's and all the people who want to stay in a cheap place, but with high class, like 12 E for all this , Wow , keep it up.

"Gorgeous"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Diane R. of London, United Kingdom
Reviewed:   May 10, 2009  (see hotel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   May 2009     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
A very , very nice place, very central, close to everything you want, clubs, the old part of Bucharest, good price, very clean.. Staff very friendly, they spoke very good english. Visit it, you won't regret it


1 - 4 of 4 reviews




RomaniaInstantBooking Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hotel Reviews  |   Write a Hotel Review  |   Suggest Hotels  |   Search Hotels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hotel  |   Link to Us