Romania Instant Booking
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  5.0
 Rooms  4.8
 Cleanliness  5.0
 Location  4.6
 Security & Safety  4.8
 Service & Staff  5.0
 Food / Dining  4.6
 Total  4.8

"."

User Rating:  4.5
Reviewer:   Martin W. of Murten, Switzerland
Reviewed:   October 12, 2009  (see hotel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   October 2009     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Das Hostel isch sehr empfaehlenswaert. Ds Staffs si sehr fruendlech u ufgsteut u d ruem si suber. Aes isch sehr zentrau glaege, zum strand u id autstadt sis nume oeppe zwaenzg minute.

"Costanza, hostel EoL777"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Giovanni P. of Salerno, Italy
Reviewed:   October 7, 2009  (see hotel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   October 2009     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
the owner is excellent, friendly, cheerful, good company.
The hostel is clean, the bathrooms are excellent, the kitchen has all the options, the rooms beautiful.

"Spectacular!!!"

User Rating:  4.8
Reviewer:   Ania S. of Poznan, Poland
Reviewed:   September 30, 2009  (see hotel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   September 2009     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Fantastyczny hostel! Warunki wystarczajace dla kazdego normalnego studenta. Placi sie nieduzo a zyskuje naprawde wiele:) Trafilam tu bez problemu, spotkalam boskich ludzi i spedzilam z nimi dwie niesamowite noce. Wlascicielem jest bardzo pozytywny facet ktory mowi mowi i mowi:)))) I to on jest prowodyrem wszystkich grilli i imprez w skromnym ale sympatycznym ogrodku. A jak komus towarzystwo nie pasuje (co sie chyba nie zdarza) to do plazy jest jedyne 500m i zawsze moze tam spedzic milo czas. Pozdrawiam i mam nadzieje ze kazdy kto wybierze ten hostel nie bedzie zawiedziony i poprze moja pozytywna opinie:)

"Great hostel in Constanta"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Kelly G. of Santa Barbara, United States
Reviewed:   September 28, 2009  (see hotel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   September 2009     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I stayed here for a few days, then came back because I liked it so much. It is comfortable and the people who own it are awesome! You can party here or relax.... I would recommend it to anyone as the best most affordable option in Constanta!

"come to this hostel!"

User Rating:  4.8
Reviewer:   Alex D. of johannesburg, South Africa
Reviewed:   September 25, 2009  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   September 2009     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
i was supposed to be here for 2 nights, ended up staying for 4. its a proper backpackers hostel and the only one in constantia. its cheap and cheerful and run by a like minded fellow traveller called Jianu. he is a great guy and a party animal too! we should be going to bulgeria tomorrow to party on his yacht!we had all sorts of guests from all around the world including 2 mad portugues! {mr lover lover} yes the shower is run off the bathroom sink but if you expect the hilton for 10 euro a night then you arnt a backpacker. one of my favourite hostels!!!


1 - 5 of 5 reviews




RomaniaInstantBooking Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hotel Reviews  |   Write a Hotel Review  |   Suggest Hotels  |   Search Hotels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hotel  |   Link to Us